Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Faculty & Staff

 
We make time to seek out and employ the highest caliber instructors and staff to oversee the educational and clinic components of our institute. The faculty and staff at SWINA represent an array of diversity in educational, entrepreneurial, and industry experience. Our collective experience includes spa directors, practiced licensed aestheticians, certified laser technicians, business owners and entrepreneurs, product line representatives, corporate spa trainers, life coaches, massage therapists, and the list goes on! As a result, we are passionate about delivering the most comprehensive education to our students while teaching industry-leading techniques.

 

no-img

KC Miller
Founder of Southwest Institute
of Natural Aesthetics

Leadership Team


Admin Staff

no-img

Pam Brown

Campus Director
pamb@swiha.edu
no-img

Julie Stafford

Student Liaison
and Leadership Coach
julies@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr Hooker

Medical Director
drhooker@swiha.edu
no-img

Alsinia Hutzler

Director of
Career Services
alsiniah@swiha.edu
no-img

Hannah Greenwood

Admissions Director
hannahg@swiha.edu
no-img

Shaila Rogers

Education Administrator
and Aesthetics Instructor
shailar@swiha.edu
no-img

Annie

Operations & Purchasing Specialist
no-img

Augustina Snowden

Associate Director Of Education
& Aesthetics Instructor
augustinas@swiha.edu
no-img

Christie Bergstrom

Exit Specialist & Aesthetics Instructor
christieb@swiha.edu
no-img

Jennifer Dubbs

Student Services Advisor
jenniferd@swiha.edu
no-img

Sarah Haws

Academic Advisor
sarahh@swiha.edu
no-img

Jenny Garner

Student Services Advisor
Jennyg@swiha.edu

Spa Coordinators

no-img

Paige Riso

Front Desk Manager
paiger@swiha.edu
no-img

Rayane Soto

Lead Concierge
Rayanes@swiha.edu
no-img

Raveen Magee

Front Desk Coordinator
Raveenm@swiha.edu

Instructors

no-img

Dr. Laree Hooker

Medical Director
drhooker@swiha.edu
no-img

Leslie Venegas

Laser Dept. Manager & Laser Instructor
lesliev@swiha.edu
no-img

Brittany Facio

Aesthetics Instructor
brittanyf@swiha.edu
no-img

Rachel Johnson

Laser Clinic Lead and Instructor
rachelj@swiha.edu
no-img

Lydia Castro

Aesthetics Instructor
lydiac@swiha.edu
no-img

Marguerite Mullins

Aesthetics Instructor
margueritem@swiha.edu
no-img

Rachel Ventura

Aesthetics Instructor
rachelv@swiha.edu
no-img

Carrie Klosowski

Aesthetics and Laser Instructor
carriek@swiha.edu
no-img

Lisa Mansueto

Aesthetics Instructor
lisam@swiha.edu
no-img

Vincy Nichols

Aesthetics Instructor
vincyn@swiha.edu
no-img

Robyn Runyan

Aesthetics Instructor
robynr@swiha.edu
no-img

Talia Benson

Aesthetics Instructor
taliab@swiha.edu
no-img

Ashton Shanks

Aesthetics Instructor
ashtons@swiha.edu
no-img

Krystal Crismon

Aesthetics Instructor
krystalc@swiha.edu
no-img

Alison White

Laser Instructor
Alisonw@swiha.edu
no-img

Erin Nesbit

Aesthetics Instructor
erinn@swiha.edu
Book a Spa Appointment


Choose an educational approach
to wellness and beauty!