Faculty & Staff

 
We make time to seek out and employ the highest caliber instructors and staff to oversee the educational and clinic components of our institute. The faculty and staff at SWINA represent an array of diversity in educational, entrepreneurial, and industry experience. Our collective experience includes spa directors, practiced licensed aestheticians, certified laser technicians, business owners and entrepreneurs, product line representatives, corporate spa trainers, life coaches, massage therapists, and the list goes on! As a result, we are passionate about delivering the most comprehensive education to our students while teaching industry-leading techniques.

 

no-img

KC Miller
Founder of Southwest Institute
of Natural Aesthetics

Management Team

no-img

Pam Brown

Campus Director
pamb@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr. LaRee Hooker

Medical Director
no-img

Angela Ramirez

Director of Laser Education
angelar@swiha.edu
no-img

Alsinia Hutzler

Director of Student Services
alsiniah@swiha.edu

Admin Staff

no-img

Shaila Rogers

Assistant Director of Education
shailar@swiha.edu
no-img

Hannah Greenwood

Admissions Advisor
hannahg@swiha.edu
no-img

Annie Fonnegra

Operations & Purchasing Specialist
no-img

Zoe Lopez

Student Services Advisor
zoel@swiha.edu

Spa Coordinators

no-img

Melissa Castro

Student Spa Manager
melissac@swiha.edu
no-img

Leslie Venegas

Spa Coordinator
lesliev@swiha.edu
no-img

Isaac Talavera

Spa Coordinator
Isaact@swiha.edu
no-img

Rayane Soto

Spa Coordinator
Rayanes@swiha.edu

Instructors

no-img

Angela Ramirez

Director of Laser Education
angelar@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr. Laree Hooker

Medical Director
no-img

Rachel Johnson

Laser Instructor
rachelj@swiha.edu
no-img

Lisa Mansueto

Aesthetics Instructor
lisam@swiha.edu
no-img

Erinn Escarzaga

Aesthetics Instructor
erinne@swiha.edu
no-img

Lydia Castro

Aesthetics Instructor
lydiac@swiha.edu
no-img

Shaila Rogers

Aesthetics Instructor
shailar@swiha.edu
no-img

Yvonne Brevard

Aesthetics Instructor
yvonneb@swiha.edu
no-img

Marguerite Mullins

Aesthetics Instructor
margueritem@swiha.edu
no-img

Andrea Montgomery

Aesthetics Instructor
andream@swiha.edu
no-img

Adrian Cardwell

Laser Instructor
Adrianc@swiha.edu
no-img

Tina Buckley

Aesthetics Instructor
Tinab@swiha.edu
no-img

Leslie Venegas

Laser Instructor
lesliev@swiha.edu
Book a Spa Appointment


Choose an educational approach
to wellness and beauty!