Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Faculty & Staff

 
We make time to seek out and employ the highest caliber instructors and staff to oversee the educational and clinic components of our institute. The faculty and staff at SWINA represent an array of diversity in educational, entrepreneurial, and industry experience. Our collective experience includes spa directors, practiced licensed aestheticians, certified laser technicians, business owners and entrepreneurs, product line representatives, corporate spa trainers, life coaches, massage therapists, and the list goes on! As a result, we are passionate about delivering the most comprehensive education to our students while teaching industry-leading techniques.

 

no-img

KC Miller
Founder of Southwest Institute
of Natural Aesthetics

Leadership Team

no-img

Pam Brown

Campus Director
pamb@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr. Laree Hooker

Medical Director
drhooker@swiha.edu
no-img

Angela Ramirez

Laser Education Director
angelar@swiha.edu
no-img

Alsinia Hutzler

Director of Student Services
alsiniah@swiha.edu
no-img

Shaila Rogers

Aesthetics Education Director
shailar@swiha.edu

Admin Staff

no-img

Hannah Greenwood

Admissions Advisor
hannahg@swiha.edu
no-img

Zoe Lopez

Student Services Advisor
zoel@swiha.edu
no-img

Annie Fonnegra

Operations & Purchasing Specialist
annief@swiha.edu
no-img

Janell Erickson

Career Specialist & Admissions Support
janelle@swiha.edu

Spa Coordinators

no-img

Melissa Castro

Student Spa Manager
melissac@swiha.edu
no-img

Isaac Talavera

Spa Coordinator
Isaact@swiha.edu
no-img

Rayane Soto

Spa Coordinator
Rayanes@swiha.edu

Instructors

no-img

Angela Ramirez

Laser Education Director
angelar@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr. Laree Hooker

Medical Director
drhooker@swiha.edu
no-img

Rachel Johnson

Laser Instructor
rachelj@swiha.edu
no-img

Lydia Castro

Aesthetics Instructor
lydiac@swiha.edu
no-img

Shaila Rogers

Aesthetics Education Director
shailar@swiha.edu
no-img

Marguerite Mullins

Aesthetics Instructor
margueritem@swiha.edu
no-img

Adrian Cardwell

Laser Instructor
Adrianc@swiha.edu
no-img

Leslie Venegas

Laser Instructor
lesliev@swiha.edu
no-img

Rachel Ventura

Aesthetics Instructor
rachelv@swiha.edu
no-img

Carrie Klosowski

Aesthetics Instructor
carriek@swiha.edu
no-img

Brittany Facio

Aesthetics Instructor
brittanyf@swiha.edu
no-img

Brianna Boyd

Aesthetics Instructor
briannab@swiha.edu
no-img

Christie Bergstrom

Aesthetics Instructor
christieb@swiha.edu
no-img

Robyn Runyan

Aesthetics Instructor
robynr@swiha.edu
Book a Spa Appointment


Choose an educational approach
to wellness and beauty!