Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Faculty & Staff

 
We make time to seek out and employ the highest caliber instructors and staff to oversee the educational and clinic components of our institute. The faculty and staff at SWINA represent an array of diversity in educational, entrepreneurial, and industry experience. Our collective experience includes spa directors, practiced licensed aestheticians, certified laser technicians, business owners and entrepreneurs, product line representatives, corporate spa trainers, life coaches, massage therapists, and the list goes on! As a result, we are passionate about delivering the most comprehensive education to our students while teaching industry-leading techniques.

 

no-img

KC Miller
Founder of Southwest Institute
of Natural Aesthetics

Leadership Team


Admin Staff

no-img

Pam Brown

Campus Director
pamb@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr Hooker

Medical Director
drhooker@swiha.edu
no-img

Alsinia Hutzler

Director of Operations
alsiniah@swiha.edu
no-img

Shaila Rogers

Education Administrator and Aesthetics Instructor
shailar@swiha.edu
no-img

Hannah Greenwood

Admissions Director
hannahg@swiha.edu
no-img

Lynette Lamb

Faculty Manager and Aesthetics Instructor
lynettel@swiha.edu
no-img

Sarah Haws

Academic Advisor
sarahh@swiha.edu
no-img

Annie

Operations & Purchasing Specialist
no-img

Janell Erickson

Career Services
janelle@swiha.edu
no-img

Jennifer Dubbs

Academic Advisor
jenniferd@swiha.edu

Spa Coordinators

no-img

Isaac Talavera

Lead Concierge
Isaact@swiha.edu
no-img

Rayane Soto

Lead Concierge
Rayanes@swiha.edu
no-img

Brooklyn Perisho

Front Desk Concierge
brooklynp@swiha.edu

Instructors

no-img

Dr. Laree Hooker

Medical Director
drhooker@swiha.edu
no-img

Brittany Facio

MAE Lead
brittanyf@swiha.edu
no-img

Adrian Cardwell

Laser Instructor
Adrianc@swiha.edu
no-img

Leslie Venegas

Laser Instructor
lesliev@swiha.edu
no-img

Rachel Johnson

Laser Instructor
rachelj@swiha.edu
no-img

Erin Coscia

Laser Instructor
erinc@swiha.edu
no-img

Lydia Castro

Aesthetics Instructor
lydiac@swiha.edu
no-img

Marguerite Mullins

Aesthetics Instructor
margueritem@swiha.edu
no-img

Rachel Ventura

Aesthetics Instructor
rachelv@swiha.edu
no-img

Carrie Klosowski

Aesthetics and Laser Instructor
carriek@swiha.edu
no-img

Christie Bergstrom

Aesthetics Instructor
christieb@swiha.edu
no-img

Amy Kelly

Aesthetics Instructor
amyk@swiha.edu
no-img

Lisa Mansueto

Aesthetics Instructor
lisam@swiha.edu
no-img

Javier Cisneros

Aesthetics Instructor
javierc@swiha.edu
no-img

Vincy Nichols

Aesthetics Instructor
vincyn@swiha.edu
no-img

Robyn Runyan

Aesthetics Instructor
robynr@swiha.edu
no-img

Lauren Snow

Aesthetics Instructor
laurens@swiha.edu
Book a Spa Appointment


Choose an educational approach
to wellness and beauty!