Faculty & Staff

 
We make time to seek out and employ the highest caliber instructors and staff to oversee the educational and clinic components of our institute. The faculty and staff at SWINA represent an array of diversity in educational, entrepreneurial, and industry experience. Our collective experience includes spa directors, practiced licensed aestheticians, certified laser technicians, business owners and entrepreneurs, product line representatives, corporate spa trainers, life coaches, massage therapists, and the list goes on! As a result, we are passionate about delivering the most comprehensive education to our students while teaching industry-leading techniques.

Management Team

no-img

Autumn Grijalva

Campus Director
autumng@swiha.edu
no-img

Michael Shuey

Director of Education
michaels@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr. LaRee Hooker

Medical Director
no-img

KC Miller

Founder of Southwest
Institute of Natural Aesthetics

Admin Staff

no-img

Tina Stratton

Master Educator and Admissions Advisor
tinas@swiha.edu
no-img

Annie Fonnegra

Operations & Purchasing Specialist
no-img

Chelsea Haile

Student Services
chelseah@swiha.edu
no-img

Amber Wintrow

Student Services Specialist
amberw@swiha.edu
no-img

Beverly St. Yves

Career Services
beverlys@swiha.edu

Spa Coordinators

no-img

Melissa Castro

Lead Spa Coordinator
melissac@swiha.edu
no-img

Jae Shoate

Spa Coordinator
jaes@swiha.edu
no-img

Kat Thomas

Spa Coordinator
katt@swiha.edu

Instructors

no-img

Angela Ramirez

Master Laser Instructor
angelare@swiha.edu
no-img

Dr. Beth Martin

Assistant Medical Director
no-img

Dr. Laree Hooker

Medical Director
no-img

Rachel Johnson

Laser Instructor
rachelj@swiha.edu
no-img

Lisa Mansueto

Aesthetics Instructor
lisam@swiha.edu
no-img

Erinn Escarzaga

Aesthetics Instructor
erinne@swiha.edu
no-img

Lydia Castro

Aesthetics Instructor
lydiac@swiha.edu
no-img

Aurora Araman

Aesthetics Instructor
auroraa@swiha.edu
no-img

Beverly St. Yves

Aesthetics Instructor
beverlys@swiha.edu
no-img

Shaila Rogers

Aesthetics Instructor
shailar@swiha.edu
no-img

Yvonne Brevard

Aesthetics Instructor
yvonneb@swiha.edu
no-img

Tina Stratton

Aesthetics Instructor
tinas@swiha.edu
no-img

Marguerite Mullins

Aesthetics Instructor
margueritem@swiha.edu
no-img

Andrea Montgomery

Aesthetics Instructor
andream@swiha.edu
Book a Spa Appointment


Choose an educational approach
to wellness and beauty!